Time Out article format research:

I wanted to ensure that the article I produced looked as professional as possible, therefore I carried out research on articles that have featured in previous issues of Time Out London magazine. I wanted to get the formatting of my own article correct, and looking at the format found in Time Out magazine was a really helpful guideline. I noticed that the colour scheme in Time Out magazine was white and red; usually with a quite simple white background with a red heading background and a white header along with one main photo. In my article I will include one main photo from the title sequence, and a few little photos of the other teens in the documentary.

Leave a Reply

